UK 24 Feb - 25 Feb 1 min. reading time

WORKTECH SMART BUILDINGS VIRTUAL EVENT – 2021 EDITION

SB Banner Vecos

DATE - Wednesday February 24th - Thursday February 25th

TIME

UK/Europe: 14.00 – 18.00 GMT | 15:00 – 19:00 CET

North America: 9.00 – 13.00 EDT | 6.00 – 10.00 PDT

VENUE - SMARTBUILDINGS21 Virtual - Unwired Ventures Ltd (worktechevents.com)


A unique two-day virtual conference and innovations exhibition focused on exploring some of the key global trends and technologies that will shape the future of workplace and office Real Estate.


EVENT FOCUS

Technology, Smart Buildings, Innovations


HIGHLIGHTS

  • Discovering the full spectrum of Europe’s first vertical village, 22 Bishopsgate’s innovations and technology ‘firsts’ and what makes it a world class example for smart building innovation
  • To understand the future prospects of smart spaces and how to create a truly smart workplace experience from industry experts, workplace visionaries and the people who are not only setting the rules but also changing the ‘’smart building’’ game - the pioneers of 22 Bishopsgate
  • A presentation by our very own Workplace Director ‘’Jeroen Gieling’’ on practical tips for smart workplace success. We have lined up inspiring case studies and constructive pointers aimed at increasing the success rates of your smart workplace plans post-COVID
  • On-demand session format for those who cannot join the experience live

Sign up for event updates: